Update Notes: Tuesday, February 24, 2015

sheena

Divo
Attention players: we will perform a general maintenance beginning at 7:00AM Pacific* on Tuesday, February 24th. The current estimated downtime for this maintenance is up to three hours.

This maintenance may impact the following Daybreak services across all games:

  • Commerce functions, including purchases, for all games
  • Game logins
  • Web and forum logins for all Daybreak sites, including account creation
Time Zone Conversions

  • PST: 7:00am ~ 10:00am
  • EST: 10:00am ~ 1:00pm
  • GMT: 15:00 ~ 18:00
  • CET: 16:00 ~ 19:00

le gemstone da weekly mission (come annunciato) diventano no-trade. piu' potenti adorn ciano nei contested di AoM (pirati e ossuary). nuove quest weekly e 2 daily per il contested dei pirati. in generale diminuiscono difficolta' (piu' che altro il danno subito) di tutte le zone solo, contested ed eroiche. cambiano la progressione degli adorn verdi (raid drop- drop rate che sara' aumentato tra l'altro: magari vedremo scendere i prezzi). nuovi boss random nelle zone eroiche dopo l'uccisione del boss dell'istanza. e altre cosine (vi lascio link se volete leggerlo tutto)

Update Notes: Tuesday, February 24, 2015 and Daybreak-wide Maintenance
 
Alto