Update Notes: Tuesday, January 26, 2016

sheena

Divo
icon_flag_eu.png
EU Servers: 9:00~10:00pm PST | 12:00~1:00am EST | 05:00~06:00 GMT | 06:00~07:00 CEST

ho evidenziato in arancione gli aspetti piu' interessanti di questo update: niente piu' warden in farm mode negli agnostic (e presumo anche altrove, tipo brokenskull), nuova collection nelle adv solo (prima si trovava solo nella eroica), fixato il proc furious barrage e soprattutto i merc: niente piu' quota da pagare quando lo si assolda (resta il pagamento ogni mezz'ora) e si autosospendera' dopo un periodo di inutilizzo (afk con merc al seguito). mi sembra una degli update piu' interessanti di questa espansione a dire il vero ^^

POPULATION / ZONE PROGRESSION
General

  • Charmed creatures in agnostic zones will no longer be supercharged.
Bonemire

  • Corpse Candles can no longer be charmed.
Kralet Penumbra: Rise to Power

  • Bone Crushing Swings and Pressure of the Deep no longer effect Dissonance of Savagery.
MERCENARIES


  • Mercenaries will now suspend after a period of player inactivity.
  • Mercenaries no longer have any initial hiring fees.

ABILITIES / ALTERNATE ADVANCEMENT
Time-Locked Expansion Servers

  • Corrected a bug where wards would not receive the inherent 1.3% crit multiplier.
ITEMS

  • Fixed a bug with Ethereal Conduit, Ethereal Divinity, Ethereal Onslaught and Aura of Immolation that prevented them from resetting any ability.
  • Corrected an issue with Furious Barrage not stacking when activated by different casters.
QUESTS

  • The Damaged Emblems of Prexus collectibles are now available from Penumbra advanced solo zones.
 
Alto